OHL.jpg

Elite

Sportief - elite

Ploeg Naam E-mail
Regiotalents Brabant Andy Keuninckx andy.keuninckx@ohl.be
Regiotalents Brabant Hanne Nielandt hanne.nielandt@ohl.be
Regiotalents Brabant Kevin Raets kevin.raets@ohl.be
Regiotalents Christophe Baeb cbaeb@hotmail.com
u7 Jonas Devos jonas.devos@ohl.be
u7 Robbe Witpas robbe.witpas@ohl.be
u8 Dries Magits dries.magits@ohl.be
u8 Jan-Maarten Descamps janmaarten.descamps@gmail.com
u9 Hannes Tollet hannes.tollet@ohl.be
u9 Mathias Vertommen mathias.vertommen@telenet.be
u9 Noah Raymaekers noah.raeymaekers@ohl.be
u10 David Verbeek david.verbeek@ohl.be
u10 Thomas Van Dijck thomas.vandijck@ohl.be
TC Start Rik Op De Beeck rikopdebeeck3@hotmail.com
POP Start Tom Vanderwegen tom.vanderwegen@ohl.be
FOP Start Tom Bogaert tom.bogart@ohl.be
Kiné Start Wout Gommers wout.gommers@ohl.be
KOP Start Andy Smets andy.smets@ohl.be
u11 Maarten Ruymen maarten.ruymen@ohl.be
u11 Dries Charlier dries.charlier@ohl.be
u12 Osman Altisnisik osman.altinisik@ohl.be
u12 Jelle Roekens jelle.roekens@ohl.be
POP 11-12 Alex Amiriani alexander.amirian@hotmail.com
FOP 11-12 Laurens Gilson laurens.gilson@ohl.be
Kine 11-12 Wout Gommers wout.gommers@ohl.be
u13 Thomas Van Belle thomasvanbelle@hotmail.com
u14 Gaetan Kelecom gaetan.kelecom@hotmail.com
POP 13-14 Lucien Van Schomberg lucien.vanschomberg@gmail.com 
FOP 13-14 Jente Schaepherders jente.schaepherders@ohl.be
Kine 13-14 Andreas Catteau andreas.catteau@ohl.be
KOP Basis Johan Bogaerts jbogaerts@telenet.be
Doc Start-Basis Pieterjan Loos pieterjan.loos@ohl.be
TC Jo Van Grunderbeeck jo.vangrunderbeeck@ohl.be
MOP Tara Kuklis tara.kuklis@ohl.be
SOP Silke Carmeliet silke.carmeliet@ohl.be
VOP Mehdi El Hour mehdi.elhour@ohl.be
u15 Yannick Bormans yannick.bormans@ohl.be
u16 Zurab Amiriani zurab.amirian@ohl.be
FOP 15-16 Dennis Haesen dennis.haesen@student.kuleuven.be
KOP 15-16 Pascal Beeken Pascal.beeken@ohl.be
Kine 15-16 Berten Knaepen berten.knaepen@ohl.be
u18 Gunter Vandebroeck gunter.vandebroeck@telenet.be
FOP 18 Toon Coolkens toon.coolkens@gmail.com
KOP 18 Christophe Schoonjans Christophe.Schoonjans@ohl.be
Kine 18 Maarten Thaens maarten_thaens@hotmail.com
u21 Joachim Mununga mununga.joachim@hotmail.com
u21 Joost Hendrickx joost.hendrickx@ohl.be
KOP 21 Christophe Schoonjans Christophe.Schoonjans@ohl.be
Kine 21 Michiel Devijver michiel.devyver3@gmail.com
FOP Dries Bloemen dries.bloemen@ohl.be
MOP Viktor Van der Veken viktorvanderveken@gmail.com 
VOP Gauthier Vanderloock gauthier.vanderloock@gmail.com
SOP Werner Hoymans werner.hoymans@gmail.com
Jeugdscouting Chris Piot christian.piot@telenet.be
Medisch Steven Probst steven.probst@ohl.be
Doc U15-U16-U18-U21 Maximiliaan Moyaert maximiliaan.moyaert@ohl.be