Kessel-Lo.jpg

Provinciaal & Regionaal Kessel-Lo

Sportief Provinciaal Kessel-Lo

Ploeg Naam E-mail
u8 Benny Devue benny.devue@hotmail.com
u9 Kevin Raets kraets@gmail.com
TC Start Jeroen Van Den Heule jeroenvdheule@gmail.com
u10 Hans Lemmens hans.lemmens@brusselsairlines.com
u11 Peter Tollet petertollet@telenet.be
u12 Hanne Nielandt hanne_nielandt@hotmail.com
u13 Willy De Pelseneer willy.de.pelseneer@telenet.be
TC basis Johan Lambert seanlambert@telenet.be
u14 Kasper Hermans hermans.kasper@hotmail.com
u15    
u17 Evert Leendert Melgers eefmelgers@gmail.com
u21 Nick Vinamont nickvinamont@gmail.com
TC Eind Kim Moussa karim.moussa@econocom.be
KOP Johan Bogaerts jbogaerts@telenet.be

 

Sportief Regionaal Kessel-Lo

Ploeg Naam E-mail
u6 KL Mario Ortigoza marioccp96@hotmail.com
u7 KL Jordi Verbruggen jordi.verbruggen@gmail.com
u7 KL Toon van Embden toon.van.embden@gmail.com
u8 KL Shawn Devue shawn.devue@hotmail.com
u9 KL    
TC Jeroen Van Den Heule jeroen.van.den.heule@acerta.be
u10 KL Yvan Laporte laporteyvan@hotmail.com
u11 KL Michaël Maes mich.1995@live.be
U13 KL Dirk Geerts dirk.geerts8@gmail.com
TC Johan Lambert seanlambert@telenet.be
AC Kim Moussa karim.moussa@econocom.be
KOP Johan Bogaerts jbogaerts@telenet.be
Interim trainer Michel Bastin michel.bastin@telenet.be
Interim trainer Bjorn Van Pee bjorn.vanpee@gmail.com
Interim trainer Peter Vereckt peter.vereckt@telenet.be
Interim trainer Willy Van Acker vanackerw1968@hotmail
Interim trainer Marino Baens marino.baens@canon.be
Interim trainer Cristian Quillon Jorge jorgequillon2010@gmail.com
Interim trainer Geert Valckx Geert.valckx@telenet.be
Interim trainer Ali Karim alimessi65@gmail.com