Kessel-Lo.jpg

Provinciaal & Regionaal Kessel-Lo

Sportief Provinciaal Kessel-Lo

PloegNaamE-mail
u8Benny Devuebenny.devue@hotmail.com
u9Kevin Raetskraets@gmail.com
TC StartJeroen Van Den Heulejeroenvdheule@gmail.com
u10Hans Lemmenshans.lemmens@brusselsairlines.com
u11Peter Tolletpetertollet@telenet.be
u12Hanne Nielandthanne_nielandt@hotmail.com
u13Willy De Pelseneerwilly.de.pelseneer@telenet.be
TC basisJohan Lambertseanlambert@telenet.be
u14Kasper Hermanshermans.kasper@hotmail.com
u15  
u17Evert Leendert Melgerseefmelgers@gmail.com
u21Nick Vinamontnickvinamont@gmail.com
TC EindKim Moussakarim.moussa@econocom.be
KOPJohan Bogaertsjbogaerts@telenet.be

 

Sportief Regionaal Kessel-Lo

PloegNaamE-mail
u6 KLMario Ortigozamarioccp96@hotmail.com
u7 KLJordi Verbruggenjordi.verbruggen@gmail.com
u7 KLToon van Embdentoon.van.embden@gmail.com
u8 KLShawn Devueshawn.devue@hotmail.com
u9 KL  
TCJeroen Van Den Heulejeroen.van.den.heule@acerta.be
u10 KLYvan Laportelaporteyvan@hotmail.com
u11 KLMichaël Maesmich.1995@live.be
U13 KLDirk Geertsdirk.geerts8@gmail.com
TCJohan Lambertseanlambert@telenet.be
ACKim Moussakarim.moussa@econocom.be
KOPJohan Bogaertsjbogaerts@telenet.be
Interim trainerMichel Bastinmichel.bastin@telenet.be
Interim trainerBjorn Van Peebjorn.vanpee@gmail.com
Interim trainerPeter Verecktpeter.vereckt@telenet.be
Interim trainerWilly Van Ackervanackerw1968@hotmail
Interim trainerMarino Baensmarino.baens@canon.be
Interim trainerCristian Quillon Jorgejorgequillon2010@gmail.com
Interim trainerGeert ValckxGeert.valckx@telenet.be
Interim trainerAli Karimalimessi65@gmail.com