Oud-Heverlee.jpg

Regionaal Oud-Heverlee

Ploeg Naam E-mail
u6 OH Karel Struyven karel.struyven@telenet.be
u6 OH Eva Struyven eva_struyven@hotmail.com
u7 OH Peter Van Leemputten  
u8 OH Jens Lembrechts jens.lembrechts@gmail.com
u8 OH Dennis Christiaens dennis@dkc-services.be
u9 OH Moertaza Mirzada Moertaza786@hotmail.com
u10 OH Steven Cuyvers s.cuyvers@hotmail.com
u11 OH Rik Vancaenegem rikvancaenegem@telenet.be
u11 OH Gert Peeters gvempeeters@skynet.be
u12 OH Pieter Crabbé pieter.crabbe@ohl.be
u13 OH Nico Adriaens nico.adriaens@ohl.be
u13 OH Sebastiaan Lemmens sebastiaanlemmens@hotmail.com
u15 OH André Dhondt dakwerken.dhondt@telenet.be
u17 OH Bejto Bitici biticib@hotmail.com
TC Peter Lembrechts peter.lembrechts@skynet.be
AC Dany Goffeau dany.goffeau@ohl.be
KOP Marcel Meulemans meulemansdecoster5556@gmail.com
KOP Frederic Eggermont fredenbakker@gmail.com