Oud-Heverlee.jpg

Regionaal Oud-Heverlee

PloegNaamE-mail
u6 OHKarel Struyvenkarel.struyven@telenet.be
u6 OHEva Struyveneva_struyven@hotmail.com
u7 OHPeter Van Leemputten 
u8 OHJens Lembrechtsjens.lembrechts@gmail.com
u8 OHDennis Christiaensdennis@dkc-services.be
u9 OHMoertaza MirzadaMoertaza786@hotmail.com
u10 OHSteven Cuyverss.cuyvers@hotmail.com
u11 OHRik Vancaenegemrikvancaenegem@telenet.be
u11 OHGert Peetersgvempeeters@skynet.be
u12 OHPieter Crabbépieter.crabbe@ohl.be
u13 OHNico Adriaensnico.adriaens@ohl.be
u13 OHSebastiaan Lemmenssebastiaanlemmens@hotmail.com
u15 OHAndré Dhondtdakwerken.dhondt@telenet.be
u17 OHBejto Biticibiticib@hotmail.com
TCPeter Lembrechtspeter.lembrechts@skynet.be
ACDany Goffeaudany.goffeau@ohl.be
KOPMarcel Meulemansmeulemansdecoster5556@gmail.com
KOPFrederic Eggermontfredenbakker@gmail.com