Fans

Supportersclubs

O-Hasj-El

Overkoepelende supportersfederatie: O-Hasj-El

- Voorzitter: Vincent Goovaerts - 0474 64 70 46 - voorzitter@o-hasj-el.be 
- Secretaris: Hortense Goemans - 0496 50 81 21 - secretaris@o-hasj-el.be
- Ondervoorzitter: Octaaf Duerinckx - 0489 40 21 51 - ondervoorzitter@o-hasj-el.be
- Algemene info: info@o-hasj-el.be
- Website: www.o-hasj-el.be

 

SC-Den-Dreef

Supportersclub Den Dreef

> Café De Grillekes, Naamsesteenweg 18, 3001 Heverlee

- Busnummer: 1
- Voorzitter: Filip Elsen - 0485 96 25 46 - f.elsen@scarlet.be
- Ticketing: Alfons Melot - 0476 49 30 23 - alfons.melot@gmail.com
- Busverantwoordelijke: Luc Gazia - 0478 66 15 99
- Website: www.scdendreef.com

 

SC Pigeon-d-or

Supportersclub Pigeon d'Or

> Café Pigeon d'Or, Tiensesteenweg 2, 3001 Heverlee

- Busnummer: 2
- Voorzitter: Louis Wierinckx - 0476 32 71 67 - louiswierinckx@hotmail.com
- Ticketing: Liliane Boghe - 0497 62 66 48 - depigeondor@gmail.com
- Busverantwoordelijke: Danny Segers - 0495 79 00 26
- Website: www.depigeondor.be

SC-Eendracht-Leuven

Supportersclub Eendracht Leuven

> Café Paradox, Diestsesteenweg 109, 3010 Kessel-Lo

- Busnummer: 3
- Voorzitter: Albert Peeters - 0496 35 67 29 - albert-peeters@telenet.be
- Ticketing: Luc Vanmeerbeek - 0496 56 96 99 - luc.vanmeerbeek@hotmail.com
- Busverantwoordelijke: Ivan Peeters - 0475 84 11 61
- Website: www.sceendrachtleuven.be

 

Supportersclub Leuven-Centraal / Den Bakkaree

> Café Sport, Martelarenplein 13, 3000 Leuven

- Busnummer: 4
- Voorzitter: Hendrik-Jan Aers - 0497 43 26 03 - hjaers@hotmail.com
- Ticketing: www.lcdb.be/verplaatsingen
- Busverantwoordelijke: Hendrik-Jan Aers - 0497 43 26 03
- Website: www.lcdb.be

 

SC-Rollers-&-Friends

Supportersclub OHL Rollers and Friends

> Extra Time OH Leuven, Kardinaal Mercierlaan 46, 3001 Heverlee

- Busnummer: 5
- Voorzitter: Guido Struyven - 0476 96 42 71 - guido.struyven@itcm.be
- Website: www.ohlrollers.be

 

SC-Leuven-Lads

Supportersclub Leuven Lads 

> Café Plaza, Oude Markt 47, 3000 Leuven

- Busnummer: 6
- Voorzitter: Jeroen Degent - 0499 16 90 89 - jeroen.degent@gmail.com
- Ticketing: www.facebook.com/leuvenlads/
- Busverantwoordelijke: Jeroen Degent - 0499 16 90 89
- Website: www.leuvenlads.com

SC-Louvaniste

Supportersclub Louvaniste

> Café 't Blok, Gemeenteplein 2, 3060 Bertem

- Busnummer: 9
- Voorzitter: Marc Van Eylen - 0475 62 63 02 - m.vaneylen@louvaniste.be
- Ticketing: www.louvaniste.be
- Busverantwoordelijke: Marc Van Eylen - 0475 62 63 02 - m.vaneylen@louvaniste.be
- Website: www.louvaniste.be